Parish Leadership


The pastor, following Archdiocesan Guidelines, appoints two trustees annually. These parishioners are responsible for reviewing the parish annual report and advising the pastor on financial and other matters.  For 2018-2019 our Trustees are: Jean Perkins and Ray Pruszkowski

Parish Council

The Parish Council is a consultative body that advises and assists the Pastor in areas of Pastoral concern-setting priorities, discerning needs, establishing dialogue, discovering talents while fostering participation of the entire parish in the life and mission of the Church. The Parish Council Members are elected by the congregation or appointed by the Pastor.

The Parish Council Members

To assist the Parish Council, there are a number of standing committees.

Parish Social Events CommitteeMulti-cultural CommitteeParish Faith Formation Committee, Parish Liturgical Committee,  Stewardship Committee, and the Maintenance Committee

Finance Council

The Finance Council is a consultative body that advises the Pastor on financial matters in search of the best options to achieve the most responsible stewardship of parish resources. Members are appointed by the Pastor with Parish Trustees as De Facto Members. It is the duty of the Finance Council to review the Parish financial records monthly and produce an annual budget, which is submitted to the Archdiocese.

Proudly Designed and Hosted by John Patrick Publishing Company